Sentralbordet:

Telefon: 53 76 62 62 E-post: post@olenregnskap.no

Ansatte:

Marit Bråstein Bakkedal Daglig Leder/Autorisert Regnskapsfører Tlf: 974 23 507 E-post: marit@olenregnskap.no
Vegard Havrevoll Autorisert Regnskapsfører Tlf: 974 76 030 E-post: vegard@olenregnskap.no
Linda M. H. Løype Autorisert Regnskapsfører Tlf: 900 65 015 E-post: linda@olenregnskap.no
Trude Flydal Flatebø Regnskapsfører Tlf: 974 27 793 E-post: trude@olenregnskap.no
Heidi Haugland Regnskapsfører Tlf: 974 35 587 E-post: heidi@olenregnskap.no
Sonja T. Sælevik Regnskapsfører Tlf: 459 02 076 E-post: sonja@olenregnskap.no
Ole Sævareid Regnskapsfører Tlf: 952 56 100 E-post: ole@olenregnskap.no